Our Team

Elizabeth Foster
Chief Executive Officer
Main: (575) 532-4702
Tiffany Rivera
Director of Government Affairs
Email: tiffanyr@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 888-7457

Katelin Spradley
Director of Communications 
Email: katelins@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 323-4229

Traci Curry
Director - NM Ag in the Classroom
Main: (575) 532-4714

Britney Lardner
Senior Program Coordinator - NM Ag in the Classroom
Email: agclass1@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 640-2940
Shae Devers
Program Coordinator - NM Ag in the Classroom
Email: shaed@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 449-5092
Benjamin Segovia
Regional Manager
Email: benjies@nmflb.org
 Main: (575) 532-4722
Autumn Robertson
Regional Manager
Email: autumnr@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 740-6109
Katie Adams
Regional Manager
Email: katiea@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 339-3664
Theresa Widner
Executive Administrative Assistant
Main: (575) 532-4703
Cecilia Diaz-Johnson
Controller
Email: ceciliaj@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4708
Marissa Cereceres
Marketing and Event Manager
Email: marissac@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4705
Kailee Parra
Office Assistant
Email: kaileep@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4709