Our Team



Chad Smith
 Chief Executive Officer
Email: chads@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4701
Cell: (505) 379-9847

Traci Curry
Director of Ag in the Classroom
Email: agclass@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4714
Cell: (505) 238-2425


Cecilia Diaz-Johnson
Bookkeeper
Email: ceciliaj@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4708
Cell: (575) 571-7658

Francisco Hatay
Membership Services
& Marketing Manager

Email: franh@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4705
Cell: (575) 405-8481



Dalene Hodnett
Director of Communications
& Media Relations

Email: daleneh@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4785
Cell: (575) 649-0917

Tiffany Rivera
Director of Government Affairs
Email: tiffanyr@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4706
Cell: (575) 639-2476

Benjamin Segovia
Regional Director
Email: benjies@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4722
Cell: (575) 635-8454

Theresa Widner
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: theresaw@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4703
Cell: (575) 312-6197



Valerie Huerta
Director of Organization
Email: valerieh@nmflb.org
Cell: (505) 690-5797

Britney Lardner
Coordinator for Ag in the Classroom
Email: agclass1@nmflb.org
Cell: (505) 331-1508

Katelin Spradley
Regional Director
Email: katelins@nmflb.org
Cell: (505) 860-0265