Our Team

Chad Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Email: chads@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4701

Traci Curry
Director of Ag in the Classroom
Email: agclass@nmflb.org
                     Main: (575) 532-4714                                                                                                                                    

Cecilia Diaz-Johnson
Email: ceciliaj@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4708

Francisco Hatay
Membership Services
& Marketing Manager

Email: franh@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4705

Dalene Hodnett
Director of Communications
& Media Relations

Email: daleneh@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4785

Tiffany Rivera
Director of Government Affairs
Email: tiffanyr@nmflb.org
Cell: (575) 639-2476

Benjamin Segovia
Regional Director
Email: benjies@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4722

Theresa Widner
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: theresaw@nmflb.org
Main: (575) 532-4703

Valerie Huerta
Director of Organization
Email: valerieh@nmflb.org
Cell: (505) 690-5797

Britney Lardner
Coordinator for Ag in the Classroom
Email: agclass1@nmflb.org
Cell: (505) 331-1508

Katelin Spradley
Regional Director
Email: katelins@nmflb.org
Cell: (505) 860-0265